DEALERS

AT THIS MOMENT WE HAVE 909 DEALERS IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom.

DEALER PLATFORM

Our dealers have access to our online dealer platform, where they can view all available fitments in addition to the complete range including stock. In addition to all orders, dealers can also send offers to the consumer via the platform. The contact details of the relevant dealer are always stated on this quotation.

In addition to the dealer platform, we have a sales team that is always available by phone and that offers you support in selling exclusive rims, they can also give you an explanation of the dealer platform.

REGISTER AS DEALER

Are you looking for a dealer as a consumer? Please visit sxywheels.com or use our contact form

© 2018 XRP.BE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

XRP by Eburon Automotive

XRP BVBA

CONCESSIONNAIRES

NOUS AVONS 984 REVENDEURS DANS LES PAYS SUIVANTS À CE MOMENT:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom.

PLATEFORME DE CONCESSIONNAIRE

Nos revendeurs ont accès à notre plate-forme de revendeur en ligne, où ils peuvent voir tous les équipements disponibles en plus de la gamme complète, y compris les stocks. En plus de toutes les commandes, les revendeurs peuvent également envoyer des offres au consommateur via la plateforme. Les coordonnées du revendeur concerné sont toujours indiquées sur cette offre.

En plus de la plate-forme des concessionnaires, nous avons une équipe de vente toujours disponible par téléphone et qui vous offre un soutien dans la vente de jantes exclusives, ils peuvent également vous donner une explication sur la plate-forme du concessionnaire.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS EN TANT QUE REVENDEUR

Êtes-vous un consommateur et recherchez-vous un concessionnaire? Visitez ensuite sxywheels.com ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact

© 2018 XRP.BE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

XRP by Eburon Automotive

XRP BVBA